Tivoli Konsertsal, K´┐Żbenhavn, Denmark
October 15, 1970

Tracks :
01. intro
02. Still There'll be More
03. Rambling On
04. The Devil came from Kansas
05. Juicy John Pink
06. The Dead Man's Dream
07. Shine on Brightly
08. Nothing That I Didn't Know
09. A Salty Dog
10. Whisky Train (Cut In The Middle)
11. Band intros
12. Whaling Stories
13. applauses for 'encore'
14. Go! Go! Go! (Down the Line)
(Roy Orbison and the Teen Kings cover)
15. applauses for more 'encore'
16. Ooh Poo Pah Doo (Jessie Hill cover)
17. Lucille (Little Richard cover)
Total time 1:18:22

Lineup :
Gary Brooker - piano, vocals
Chris Copping - organ, bass
Robin Trower - guitar
Barrie J Wilson - drums

Aud Master > 2nd Gen Cassette >
M-Audio Transit > Cool Edit >
Cd Wave Editor > Flac

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: