Punch Brothers
"Play And Sing Bluegrass"
47th Rockygrass Festival
Planet Bluegrass
Lyons, CO

Source: DPA 4011(DIN) > Edirol R-44[Oade Concert Mod](24/96)
Location: FOB, SROC, 45' from stage, 7.5' high
Info: SDHC>PC>Wave Lab 6.1(edits, fades, levels)>CD Wave 1.98(tracks)
Recorded by: Rob O'Brien (obrienrobert1@gmail.com)

01. Introduction
02. My Oh My
03. Watch 'At Breakdown
04. The Angel of Doubt
05. Julep
06. Three Dots and a Dash
07. Church Street Blues
08. Cattle In The Cane
09. Streets of London
10. One More Night
11. Any Old Time
12. The Gold Rush
13. Orphan Annie
14. House Carpenter
15. Jerusalem Ridge
16. Last Thing On My Mind
17. Pride Of Man
18. The Wreck of the Edmund Fitzgerald
19. Rye Whiskey

20. New York City

- Tony Rice album "Church Street Blues" was performed in it's entirety - Tracks 07-18
- Flacs tagged w/Mp3tag