Qeaux Qeaux Joans
Worpswede, Germany
Music Hall

01 I Can�t Breathe (Coco Harmsen)
02 While The Whole World Is Asleep (Coco Harmsen)
03 Stronger (Coco Harmsen)
04 Brother (Coco Harmsen)
05 Final End (Coco Harmsen, Isa Azier)
06 What If (Coco Harmsen)
07 Battered Woman (Coco Harmsen)
08 Running Out Of (Coco Harmsen)
09 Nature�s Mistake (Coco Harmsen)

min 72:45

FM (analog cable) - Audacity - xACT

Nordwestradio in concert: Pop & Jazz

Support the artists by buying their records.