The Quebe Sisters
Bull Run Restaurant
Shirley, Massachusetts
May 6, 2016

An Imperfect Gravy Recording (IPG-271)

Lineage: Audio Reality > Tascam DR-07mkII @ 16/44.1 > PC > Audacity 2.0.3 (amplification, tracking, normalization) > TLH (FLAC 8) > Dime

Sound Quality: Let the samples be your guide.

01. Introduction
02. Jesse Polka
03. Cold, Cold Heart
04. [talk]
05. Every Which-a-Way
06. Worried Over You
07. Twin Guitar Special
08. [talk]
09. Going Away Party
10. [talk]
11. How High The Moon
12. If I Talk To Him
13. South
14. Wayfaring Stranger
15. Life's Companion
16. Air Mail Special
17. [talk]
18. Along The Navajo Trail
19. Leavin' & Sayin' Goodbye
20. Flatbush Waltz
21. Avalon
22. [talk]
23. Sally Goodin
24. Summer Of Roses
25. Teardrops From My Eyes
26. Speed The Plow Medley
27. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
28. [encore applause & talk]
29. Twilight On The Trail
30. Outro

Total Time (78:04) [one set, continuous recording, no opening act]

Hulda Quebe - vocals, fiddle
Sophia Quebe - vocals, fiddle
Grace Quebe - vocals, fiddle
Simon Stipp - archtop acoustic guitar
Daniel Parr - upright bass


-Do not sell this recording.
-Do not upload this recording to other trackers.
-Do not alter this recording or convert to mp3 or other lossy formats except for your own personal use.
-Support the artists by attending shows and purchasing official releases.

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: