1974, 6th Nov.
Bradford, St. Georges Hall

CDR > EAC > WAV > FLAC (level 8)

Sound: fair
Source: audience

Early show. Almost complete.

01. Procession
02. Now I'm here
03. Ogre battle
04. Father to son
05. White queen
06. Flick of the wrist
07. In the lap of the gods
08. Killer queen
09. The march of the black queen
10. Bring back that Leroy Brown
11. Son & daughter
12. Keep yourself alive
13. Seven seas of Rhye
14. Stone cold crazy
15. Liar
16. In the lap of the gods... revisited
17. Big spender
18. Modern times rock 'n' roll
19. Jailhouse rock

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: