Queen 1974, 8th Nov.
Glasgow, Apollo Theater

FLAC > WAV > Remastering > FLAC (level 8)

Sound: poor
Source: audience

Ouch! What a pain to the ears! This is one of the poorest recordings ever. It misses 'Procession' and 'God save the queen'. Furthermore, there misses a part of 'Now I'm here' and if I heard it correct, there's also a cut in 'Killer queen'. Only for the die hard collectors. Cheers, Tim (Epic Dreams)

01. Now I'm here
02. Ogre battle
03. Father to son
04. White queen
05. Flick of the wrist
06. In the lap of the gods
07. Killer queen
08. The march of the black queen
09. Bring back that Leroy Brown
10. Seven seas of Rhye
11. Stone cold crazy
12. Son & daughter/Guitar solo
13. Keep yourself alive
14. Liar
15. In the lap of the gods... revisited
16. Big spender
17. Modern times rock 'n' roll
18. Jailhouse rock