Ladies and gentlemen, I present to you a previously uncirculated Queen show from 1975 (save for a poor sounding tape of 2 songs that emerged in 2010).

I take no credit for this - it is my pal Gregsynth who shelled out the coin for this. Give him some love, and enjoy this new bootleg release from Wardour !


Date: April 22nd, 1975
Location: Nagoya, Japan
Tour: Sheer Heart Attack Tour
Label: Wardour

Not too long ago, Wardour announced that they released a new version of Queen’s Nagoya show from the Japanese 1975 leg of their Sheer Heart Attack Tour. I bought my copy from DiscJapan and received it within a few days. I hope you enjoy this show!

This is a far superior version of the show that originally had only two songs on the recording (allegedly due to Freddie Mercury’s chest wig syndrome condition). The quality is fairly decent. This is a pretty distant recording but far better than what was originally out there.

Lineage: “Queen: Nagoya 1975 - Sheer Heart Attack Tour In Japan” (Wardour-249) silver bootleg > AIFF > Audacity > FLAC (level 8)


1. Pre-Concert Chatter And House Music
2. Procession
3. Now I’m Here
4. Ogre Battle
5. Father To Son
6. White Queen
7. Flick Of The Wrist
8. Doing All Right
9. In The Lap Of The Gods
10. Killer Queen
11. The March Of The Black Queen
12. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
13. Son And Daughter/Guitar Solo/Reprise
14. Band Introduction
15. Keep Yourself Alive
16. Seven Seas Of Rhye
17. Stone Cold Crazy
18. Liar
19. In The Lap Of The Gods…Revisited
20. Big Spender
21. Modern Times Rock ’N’ Roll
22. Jailhouse Rock Medley