New York, NY, USA
Beacon Theatre
February 6, 1976

This is the first of two previously uncirculated Queen recordings from shows in New York that have come to light.

This is a second audience source from the second of four nights at the Beacon Theatre on the A Night At The Opera tour. While it's missing Now I'm Here, Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon and the second encore are heard here for the first time.

A friend of the taper says they sat in the third row. The sound quality fluctuates a bit for the first few songs, but then it settles for the most part and it's very good.

As ever, Queen in 1976 are pretty well unstoppable.

Thanks to the taper and everyone else involved in getting this out !

AUD > Master Cassette > 1st Gen Cassette > WAV (GoldWave speed correction) > FLAC level 8

01) Bohemian Rhapsody
02) Ogre Battle
03) Sweet Lady
04) White Queen
05) Flick of the Wrist
06) Bohemian Rhapsody > Killer Queen > The March of the Black Queen > Bohemian Rhapsody (reprise)
07) Bring Back That Leroy Brown
08) Brighton Rock
09) Son and Daughter
10) The Prophet's Song [cut]
11) Stone Cold Crazy
12) Doing All Right
13) Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon
14) Keep Yourself Alive
15) Liar
16) In the Lap of the Gods...Revisited
17) Big Spender
18) Jailhouse Rock
19) God Save the Queen

Enjoy, keep it lossless, and do not bootleg !