Think this was seeded here back in 2008 so here we go once again. Then seeded by Windwolf .
The audio quality is surprisingly good. Not exactly a soundboard and audience noise can be a bit loud. Still it's a very good show

Queen 1976-04-02 Sendai Japan(AUD)

Artist Queen
Venue Miyagi-Ken Sports Centre ,Sendai, Japan
Date 1976-04-02
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R

AUD -> Cassette -> Cassette -> Wav -> FLAC -> Torrent -> You

Tracks CD 1

01. Intro & Bohemian Rhapsody .flac
02. Ogre Battle .flac
03. Sweet Lady .flac
04. White Queen .flac
05. Flick Of the Wrist .flac
06. Bohemian Rhapsoy .flac
07. Killer Queen .flac
08. The March Of The Black Queen .flac
09. Bohemian Rhapsody (reprise) .flac
10. Bring Back That Leroy Brown .flac
11. Brighton Rock .flac
12. Son And Daughter .flac
13. Member Introduction .flac
14. The Prophet's Song .flac
15. Stone Cold Crazy .flac
16. Father To Son .flac

Tracks CD 2

01. Doing All Right (cut) .flac
02. Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon .flac
03. Keep Yourself Alive .flac
04. Liar .flac
05. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited .flac

06. Now I'm Here .flac
07. Big Spender .flac
08. Rock'N'Roll Medley .flac
Jailhouse Rock
Stupid Cupid
Be Bop A Lula
Jailhouse Rock (reprise)
09. God Save The Queen(TAPE) .flac

Additional comments: Probably from Windwolf or someone else seeding it.
Very good audience recording.
Artwork not included

Do NOT encode to MP3 or any other lossy compression format!!
This is intended for free trade only. Do not buy or sell!!