Wembley Arena, London, England
May 6, 1978

This is apparently the first lossless version of this recording to circulate, but the sound is still not great. Many thanks to Rob Schoorl for supplying the tape.

Lineage: AUD > ? > CDR (x) > WAV > GoldWave pitch/speed correction > FLAC level 8

1) We Will Rock You (slow)
2) We Will Rock You (fast)
3) Brighton Rock
4) Somebody To Love
5) Death On Two Legs
6) Killer Queen
7) Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
8) I'm In Love With My Car
9) Get Down Make Love [cut]
10) The Millionaire Waltz
11) You're My Best Friend
12) Spread Your Wings
13) It's Late
14) Now I'm Here
15) Love Of My Life

Enjoy, and keep it lossless!