Landover, MD, USA
Capital Centre
November 6, 1978

This recording was uncirculated until now. It is, by far, the best Freddie Mercury performance of the Jazz tour. And it is the one time on this tour where the second song isn't Let Me Entertain You. The combination of Sheer Heart Attack and Keep Yourself is rare, and would soon be dropped.

This recording was originally received as two 45-minute CDRs (each one side of the tape), so the tracks have been divided. No other alterations have been made. Only the encores (presumably Rock You / Champions / God Save The Queen) are missing.

Essential listening for Queen fans.

AUD > Master Cassette > CDR (0) > WAV (GoldWave track division) > FLAC level 8

Disc 1:

1. We Will Rock You (fast)
2. If You Can't Beat Them
3. Somebody To Love
4. Death On Two Legs
5. Killer Queen
6. Bicycle Race
7. I'm In Love With My Car
8. Get Down, Make Love
9. You're My Best Friend
10. Now I'm Here
11. Spread Your Wings
12. Dreamers Ball [cut]

Disc 2:

1. Dreamers Ball [continued]
2. Love Of My Life
3. '39
4. It's Late
5. Brighton Rock
6. Fat Bottomed Girls
7. Sheer Heart Attack
8. Keep Yourself Alive
9. Bohemian Rhapsody
10. Tie Your Mother Down [cut]

Enjoy, DON'T BOOTLEG, DON'T SELL, and convert to lossy only for your own (ab)use !

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

Queen1978-11-06CapitalCentreLandoverMD (1).jpg
Queen1978-11-06CapitalCentreLandoverMD (2).jpg
Queen1978-11-06CapitalCentreLandoverMD (3).jpg