1978, 20 Nov.
Philadelphia, The Spectrum

FLAC > WAV > Remastering > FLAC (level 8)

Sound: good/very good
Source: audience

Nice show! Here and there some cuts, probably caused by tape changes or moving the recording device. I don't know what else to say about it. I removed the clicks between the tracks and four other clicks that appeared on the recording. 'God save the queen' stops after nine seconds... who cares ;)Enjoy! Cheers, Tim (Epic Dreams)

Disc 1:
01. We will rock you (fast)
02. Let me entertain you
03. Somebody to love
04. If you can't beat them
05. Death on two legs
06. Killer queen
07. Bicycle race
08. I'm in love with my car
09. Get down make love
10. You're my best friend
11. Now I'm here
12. Spread your wings

Disc 2:
01. Dreamer's ball
02. Love of my life
03. '39
04. It's late
05. Brighton rock
06. Fat bottomed girls
07. Keep yourself alive
08. Bohemian rhapsody
09. Tie your mother down
10. Sheer heart attack
11. We will rock you
12. We are the champions
13. God save the queen (cut)

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

Queen1978-11-20TheSpectrumPhiladelphiaPA (1).jpg
Queen1978-11-20TheSpectrumPhiladelphiaPA (2).jpg