Queen Japan Tour '79 - April 28, 1979 Nagoya

LINEAGE> TCM-100B > Cassette > PCM-D1 > Samplitude > FLAC

This is an evening of Queen's 3rd Japan concert tour.
This concert in Nagoya is nearly end of the tour at that time. The venue was
moved to port area (sparse zone) that time from central city (close to castle)
at previous time('76).
This complete show recording was made from a pair of mono cassette tape recorders.
Hope you enjoy. Isshoni Utatte Kudasai!

1. We Will Rock You
2. Let Me Entertain You
3. Somebody to Love
4. If You Can't Beat Them
5. Death on Two Legs
6. Killer Queen
7. Bicycle Race
8. I'm in Love With My Car
9. Get Down Make Love
10. You're My Best Friend
11. Now I'm Here
12. Teo Toriatte
13. Don't Stop Me Now
14. Dreamers Ball
15. Love of My Life
16. '39
17. It's Late
18. Brighton Rock
19. Keep Yourself Alive
20. Bohemian Rhapsody
21. Tie Your Mother Down
22. Sheer Heart Attack
23. We Will Rock You
24. We Are the Champions
25. God Save the Queen

28/4/1979 Nagoya International Exhibition Hall (PORT MESSE NAGOYA, Exhibition Hall 1)