Providence, RI, USA
Providence Civic Center
August 26, 1980

This is a substantial upgrade to previous copies of the Providence audience tape from The Game tour, where Queen saw their commercial peak in the US.

This copy has an extra 15 seconds of tape before Now I'm Here after the tape flip, but it is missing the overture and most of Jailhouse Rock. I have thus also included a version of Jailhouse Rock that merges in the rest of the song from a higher generation copy of the audience tape.

Many thanks to ThomasQuinn for transferring his cassette for all to enjoy.

AUD > Master Cassette > ? > Reel-to-reel > Cassette > WAV > FLAC level 8

More info here:


Disc 1:

1) Jailhouse Rock [cut]
2) We Will Rock You (fast)
3) Let Me Entertain You
4) Play The Game
5) Mustapha
6) Death On Two Legs
7) Killer Queen
8) I'm In Love With My Car
9) Get Down Make Love
10) You're My Best Friend
11) Save Me
12) Another One Bites The Dust

Disc 2:

1) Now I'm Here
2) Dragon Attack
3) Now I'm Here (reprise)
4) Fat Bottomed Girls
5) Love Of My Life
6) Keep Yourself Alive
7) drum solo
8) guitar solo
9) Brighton Rock (reprise)
10) Crazy Little Thing Called Love

bonus track - Jailhouse Rock (merge of two copies)

Enjoy, and keep it lossless!