New York, NY, USA
Madison Square Garden
September 30, 1980

This is an alternate source in much better quality than the common source. It's a bit distant and slightly distorted, but still relatively clear sounding.

Since it was recorded on a 90 minute tape, the taper pressed pause between many songs to save tape, and skipped out on most of Brian May's solo spot.

This is one of the best 1980 Queen shows, and certainly one of the better audience tapes of the year. This is Queen at their peak in the US.

Transferred and provided by JEMS.

AUD > Master Cassette > ? > WAV > FLAC level 8

1) Jailhouse Rock
2) We Will Rock You (fast)
3) Let Me Entertain You
4) Play The Game
5) Mustapha
6) Death On Two Legs
7) Killer Queen
8) I'm In Love With My Car
9) Get Down, Make Love
10) You're My Best Friend
11) Save Me
12) Now I'm Here
13) Dragon Attack
14) Now I'm Here (reprise)
15) Fat Bottomed Girls
16) Love Of My Life
17) Keep Yourself Alive
18) tympani solo [cut]
19) guitar solo [cut]
20) Brighton Rock (ending)
21) Crazy Little Thing Called Love
22) Bohemian Rhapsody
23) Tie Your Mother Down
24) Another One Bites The Dust
25) Sheer Heart Attack
26) We Will Rock You [cut]
27) We Are The Champions
28) God Save The Queen [cut]

Convert to lossy only for your own (ab)use.