November 23, 1980
Low Gen copy, much better compared to the version I had before:-)

Disc 1

1)Intro-Jailhouse rock
2)We will rock you(fast)
3)Let me entertain you
4)Play the game
6)Death on two legs
7)Killer Queen
8)I'm in love with my car
9)Get down make love
10)Need your lovin' tonight
11)Save me
12)Now I'm here
13)Dragon attack
14)Now I'm here reprise

Disc 2

1)Fat Bottomed girls
2)Love of my life
3)Keep yourself alive
4)Drum solo-guitar solo
5)battle theme-brighton rock ending
6)Crazy little thing called love
7)Bohemian Rhapsody
8)Tie your mother down
9)Another one bites the dust
10)Sheer heart attack
11)We will rock you
12)We are the champions
13)God save the Queen

Do not convert to lossy!

Check out www.queenlive.ca for additional info about this date(and all the others).