Munich, Germany
December 18, 1980

Setlist (56:47):
01- Intro
02- Jailhouse Rock
03- We Will Rock You (fast)
04- Let Me Entertain You
05- Play The Game
06- Mustapha
07- Death On Two Legs
08- Killer Queen
09- I'm In Love With My Car
10- Get Down Make Love
11- Save Me [cut]
12- Now I'm Here
13- Dragon Attack
14- Now I'm Here (reprise)
15- Fat Bottomed Girls
16- Love Of My Life [cut]
17- Imagine [cut]
18- Crazy Little Thing Called Love [cut]

Incomplete version of the last Game show in Munich. Bad quality, many cuts. Still worth something as it contains Imagine which was played a few times in 1980
(unfortunately, it is only 1:19 and cut on every version of the recording as far as I know).
This recording is clearly not the definitive version as versions with complete CLTCL and incomplete AOBTD and SHA exist. If someone has a similar or better
quality recording with the missing songs, that would be great to share it.
Enjoy, don't sell it and keep it lossless!