Queen Budokan Hall Tokyo Japan February-13-1981
Analog Master To Dat Clone 2 Krw_Co Transfer

Lineage Audience Analog Master To Dat Clone2 To Cdr
Krw Transfer To Eac To Tlh Flac Level 8

The Band
Feddie Mercury- Vocals/Piano
Brian May- Electric & Acoustic Guitars/Backing Vocals
John Deacon- Bass Guitar
Roger Taylor- Drums/Backing Vocals/Tambourine

Set List
Cd 1
1 Intro/Jailhouse Rock
2 We Will Rock You
3 Let Me Entertain You
4 Play The Game
5 Mustapha
6 Death On Two Legs
7 Killer Queen
8 I'm In Love With My Car
9 Get Down, Make Love
10 Need Your Love Tonight
11 Save Me
12 Now I'm Here
13 Dragon Attack (W/Now I'm Here Reprise)
Cd 2
1 Love Of My Life
2 Keep Yourself Alive (Drum Solo/Guitar Solo Aka Instrumental Inferno)
3 Flash Medley (Featuring Vultans Theme, Battle Theme, Flash's Theme, The Hero)
4 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
5 Bohemian Rhapsody
6 Tie Your Mother Down
7 Another One Bites The Dust
8 Sheer Heart Attack
9 We Will Rock You
10 We Are The Champions
11 God Save The Queen

Many Thanks Go To The Taper And H In Japan

If You Share This Else Where Please Keep All The Info Intact
It Sucks To Download Something Twice And Not Give Credit To
The Source/Uploader......As Always Enjoy.Cheers Krw_Co