Boston Garden
July 23, 1982
AUD > Master Cassette > Standalone CDR (1)
transfer: Aiwa cassette recorder w/ stereo condenser mic > Denon cassette deck > Harman Kardon burner

Disc 1

1)Mayor declaration
2)Rock it - We will rock you
3)Action this day
4)Play the game
5)Staying Power
6)Now I'm here - Dragon attack - Now I'm here reprise
7)Save me
8)Calling all girls
9)Get down make love - Guitar solo (cut)
10) Guitar solo

Disc 2

1)Under pressure
2)Fat bottomed girls
3)Crazy little thing called love
4)Bohemian Rhapsody
5)Tie your mother down
6)Body language
7)Another one bites the dust
8)We will rock you
9)We are the champions
10)God save the Queen

Sound quality: A-

Here we have a nice US Hot Space show! Sound quality is really enjoyable and it's the best we'll ever have for this show.

Great to hear the 'Mayor declaration' and the enthusiastic reaction by the audience:-)

For more info about this show(and all the others), check out www.queenlive.ca (also cover art, pictures etc.)