London, UK
Wembley Arena
September 5, 1984

AUD > Master Cassette > 1st Gen Cassette > WAV > CDR (x) > WAV (GoldWave pitch/speed correction, re-tracked) > FLAC level 8

This is the classic Freddie Mercury birthday show with numerous references to the occasion, including him stopping the show part way through Love Of My Life to read a greeting card.

While 'first gen' was the given lineage, there is a notable change in quality (i.e. tape generation) at the beginning of the Brian May's solo spot.

Disc 1:

1) Machines (tape)
2) Tear It Up
3) Tie Your Mother Down
4) Under Pressure
5) Somebody To Love
6) Killer Queen
7) Seven Seas Of Rhye
8) Keep Yourself Alive
9) Liar
10) It's A Hard Life
11) Staying Power
12) Dragon Attack
13) Now I'm Here
14) Is This The World We Created?
15) Love Of My Life
16) Stone Cold Crazy
17) Great King Rat / keyboard solo [cut]

Disc 2:

1) keyboard solo
2) guitar solo
3) Brighton Rock (ending)
4) Another One Bites The Dust
5) Hammer To Fall
6) Crazy Little Thing Called Love
7) Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
8) Bohemian Rhapsody
9) Radio Ga Ga
10) I Want To Break Free
11) Jailhouse Rock
12) We Will Rock You
13) We Are The Champions
14) God Save The Queen

Enjoy, and keep it lossless!

Sir GH