1986.07.09 Newcastle, St James Park

Quality : Amazing

Lineage: "One Sweet Moment" (silvers) > WAV (EAC) > FLAC (TLH Level 8)
except track 07 from CD2 (Hammer To Fall) : "One Sweet Moment" (silvers) > WAV (Windows Media Player) >
FLAC (TLH Level 8)

Comments :
No surprises in the setlist. Now I'm Here (Reprise) has worse sound than the rest of the concert, so I think
it comes from another source. It has almost the whole recording a very stable sound with no major problems.
A funny moment during Tutti Frutti when Roger is a bit too late on the drums to start the heavier part of
the song. This is the complete concert.

Tacklisting :

CD1 :

01. One Vision
02. Tie Your Mother Down
03. In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
04. Seven Seas Of Rhye
05. Tear It Up
06. A Kind Of Magic
07. Days O
08. Under Pressure
09. Another One Bites The Dust
10. Who Wants To Live Forever
11. I Want To Break Free
12. Impromptu
13. Guitar Solo
14. Now I'm Here

CD2 :

01. Love Of My Life
02. Is This The World We Created?
03. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
04. Hello Mary Lou
05. Tutti Frutti
06. Bohemian Rhapsody
07. Hammer To Fall
08. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
09. Radio Ga Ga
10. We Will Rock You
11. Friends Will Be Friends
12. We Are The Champions
13. God Save The Queen