Fr�jus, France
July 30, 1986

This is a fourth source from Queen's last show in France. It is one of the best audience tapes of the Magic tour. Musically it is complete, except for a very short cut at the beginning of I Want To Break Free.

Thanks to Leo for the tapes, kindly supplied by Davide Traversi, head of the Italian Queen fan club "We Will Rock You." The tapes were acquired in September 1986.

AUD > Master cassettes > 2nd gen cassettes > Technics RS-B66W > Edirol R-09 > 16 bit/48 kHz > xAct > FLAC level 8

disc 1:

1) One Vision
2) Tie Your Mother Down
3) In The Lap Of The Gods...Revisited
4) Seven Seas Of Rhye
5) Tear It Up
6) A Kind Of Magic
7) Day-O
8) Under Pressure
9) Another One Bites The Dust
10) Who Wants To Live Forever
11) I Want To Break Free [cut]
12) impromptu
13) guitar solo
14) Now I'm Here

disc 2:

1) Love Of My Life
2) Is This The World We Created...?
3) (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
4) Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart)
5) Tutti Frutti
6) Bohemian Rhapsody
7) Hammer To Fall
8) Crazy Little Thing Called Love
9) Radio Ga Ga
10) We Will Rock You
11) Friends Will Be Friends
12) We Are The Champions
13) God Save The Queen