Queen & Adam Lambert
The Arena at Leeds, England
20th January 2015

Source: Roland Edirol R-09HR with SP-CMC-20 external mics
Quality: B+

1, Intro
2, One Vision
3, Stone Cold Crazy
4, Another One Bites The Dust
5, Fat Bottomed Girls
6, In The Lap Of The Gods
7, Seven Seas of Rhye
8, Killer Queen
9, I Want To Break Free
10, Don't Stop Me Now
11, Somebody To Love
12, Love Of My Life
13, '39
14, These Are The Days Of Our Lifes
15, Bass Solo
16, Drum Battle
17, Under Pressure
18, Save Me
19, Who Wants To Live Forever
20, Guitar Solo
21, Tie Your Mother Down
22, I Want It All
23, Radio Gaga
24, Crazy Little Thing Called Love
25, Bohemian Rhapsody

26, We Will Rock You
27, We Are The Champions
28, God Save The Queen

* Fade in and outs added to start and end of set and to remove audience noise between the main set and encore.