live in Munich, Olympiahalle 14.4.2004

equipment: sharp md-mt888; soundman okmII rock mics; a3 adapter; digital out; cool edit pro 2.1


1. Intro + Reaching Out
2. Tie Your Mother Down
3. I Want To Break Free
4. Fat Bottomed Girls (incl. White Man Riff ?)
5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
6. Say It`s Not True (Roger on Vocals)
7. `39 (Brian on Vocals)
8. Love Of My life (Brian on Vocals)
9. Hammer To Fall (Roger on Vocals)
10. Drum Solo
11. I'm In Love WIth My Car (Roger On Vocals)
12. Guitar Solo
13. Last Horizon
14. These Are The Days Of Our Lives (Roger on Vocals)
15. Radio Ga Ga (Roger + Paul)
16. Can�t Get Enough Of Your Love
17. A Kind Of Magic
18. I Want It All
19. Bohemian Rhapsody
20. Encore Break
21. The Show Must Go On
22. All Right Now
23. We Will Rock You
24. We Are The Champions
25. God Save The Queen

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show:

QueenAndPaulRodgers2004-04-14OlympiahalleMunichGermany (1).jpg
QueenAndPaulRodgers2004-04-14OlympiahalleMunichGermany (2).jpg
QueenAndPaulRodgers2004-04-14OlympiahalleMunichGermany (3).jpg