Queens of the Stone Age
Vox Club
Nonantola, MO, Italy

Source: Phillips AQ 6390 WM w/ internal mic> ANA M> 1st gen ANA> WAV> CEP dEQ> dED> CDR


01. Monsters in the Parasol
02. Quick and to the Pointless
03. You Think I Ain't Worth a Dollar, but I Feel Like a Millionaire
04. If Only
05. The Sky is Fallin'
06. Gonna Leave You
07. Hangin' Tree
08. Auto Pilot
09. A Song for the Dead
10. No One Knows
11. Tension Head
12. Go with the Flow
13. Another Love Song
14. A Song for the Deaf
15. The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret

16. Ode to Clarissa
17. Feel Good Hit of the Summer
18. Do it Again

Note: There are two short periods of dead air during "Another Love Song".

Please share only in lossless form. Do not sell this recording- trade it freely
For personal use, do what you want
Enjoy either way