Queens of the Stone Age
The Warfield
San Francisco, CA
December 21, 2007

Taper: dcbullet
Source: Church Audio Cardioid Mics > Church Audio STC-9000 > Iriver H120
Transfer: Iriver H120 > Audacity (levels) > CDWave (tracking) > Flac

01. Turnin' On The Screw
02. Burn The Witch
03. Monsters In The Parasol
04. Misfit Love
05. Do It Again
06. Avon
07. The Bronze
08. 3's & 7's
09. In The Fade
10. Leg Of Lamb
11. The Blood Is Love
12. Little Sister
13. Make It Wit Chu
14. The Fun Machine Took A Shit and Died
15. Tangled Up In Plaid
16. Sick, Sick, Sick
17. Go With The Flow


18. encore cheers
19. You Think I Ain't Worth A Dollar But I Feel Like A Millionaire
20. A Song For The Dead

The Warfield has three tiers in the general admission area. The first tier was pretty wild and had all the moshers. I stood on the right side of the second tier right at the rail. Therefore, there was nobody in front of me at head level. Mercifully, there were no knuckleheads around me so the recording is free of chatting or woots and hollers.

I think that the sound quality of the recording is pretty darn good.

Please to enjoy...