Queens of the Stone Age
Terminal 5, NYC
(The Dough Rollers opened)
Source info: (Stand inside SBD Area LOC)AKG 414(Omnis)>(2448)R-44
(1644)Soundforge 8.0>CDWAve>Flac
Captured Live & Domesticated by Rhys Herrmann
Special thanks to QOTSA Sound Engineer(Hutch) for always hooking me up!

01. Regular John
02. Avon
03. If Only
04. Walkin on the Sidewalks
05. You Would Know
06. How to Handle A Rope
07. Mexicola
08. Hispanic Impressions
09. The Bronze
10. Give the Mule What He Wants
11. I was a Teenage Hand Model
12. You Cant Quit me Baby
Set2(encore 1)
01. Turnin on the Screw
02. Long Slow Goodbye
03. Jam > Little Sister
Set3 (encore2)
01. Burn the Witch
02. band intros
03. Make It Wit Chu
04. No One Knows