Queens Of The Stone Age
10th September 2013
The Center at
Toronto, Ontario

SP-CMC-2>SP-SPSB-8>Tascam DR-03 (24/48)>Cool Edit Pro (clap removal, amplify, fade in/out, resample to 16/44.1)>cdwave (tracking)>TLH (checksum, verify)>flac 8

disc 1
01. Intro
02. My God Is The Sun
03. You Think I Ain't Worth A Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire
04. No One Knows
05. Burn The Witch
06. First It Giveth
07. Keep You Eyes Peeled
08. Kalopsia
09. In The Fade
10. ... Like Clockwork
11. If I Had A Tail
12. Little Sister
13. Smooth Sailing
14. Make It Wit Chu
15. I Sat By The Ocean

Disc 2
16. Better Living Through Chemistry
17. Sick, Sick, Sick
18. "band introductions"
19. Go With The Flow
20. ecore break
21. The Vampyre Of Time And Memory
22. I Appear Missing
23. A Song For The Dead

recording notes: As soon as the intro started playing the guy behind was loud, so I quickly moved to the vacant section next to where I was sitting, so there is very little clapping or screaming for the most part of the show. By the end a few drunks had invaded the area, but still nothing too bad. There is a little low level rumble here and there, I think caused by the mic cables rubbing on my jacket and transfering through the mics, nothing to major, and sounded worse on my poor computer speakers than it did through the home theatre system.

compiled February 6 2014