Queens of the Stone Age
April 19, 2014
Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival (Weekend #2)
Empire Polo Grounds, Indio, California, USA

AXS TV HD -> Smart Cutter 1.8.4 -> You via Audio extraction for SugarMegs stream!

Taper: chuckhonka

Video: MPEG2 Video 1920x1080 29.97fps [Video]
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz 6ch 384kbps [Audio]

1. You Think I Ain't Worth A Dollar, But I Feel Like a Millionaire
2. No One Knows
3. My God Is The Sun
4. Little Sister
5. If I Had a Tail
6. I Sat By the Ocean
7. Go With the Flow
8. A Song for the Dead

NOTE: AXS did not show the full set. Like Clockwork, The Fun Machine Took a Shit and Died,
Burn the Witch, Smooth Sailing, and I Sat By The Ocean were played but weren't aired.

Running Time: 34:34
Total Size: 2.21 GB