June Tabor in Quercus recorded at Brecon Jazz Festival UK 2013-08-11, broadcast on BBC Radio 3 "Jazz Line Up" HD stream FLAC

BBC 320k AAC > i-Stream recorder (44.1k wav)/Adobe Audition<Tracks>phase correction>fades>Flac

Checksum files done in Traders Little Helper

Julian Joseph presents concert music by Quercus featuring vocalist June Tabor, saxophonist Iain Ballamy and pianist Huw Warren. Recorded as part of the 2013 Brecon Jazz Festival in the grand setting of Brecon Cathedral and showcasing a fascinating set of music which explores folk and jazz traditions in equal parts.

Broadcast 2013-09-28

01 intro
02 Who Wants The Evening Rose
03 As I Roved Out
04 banter
05 Death March
06 Lassie Lie Near Me
07 outro

Broadcast 2013-10-19

08 intro
09 How Insensitive
10 Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
11 banter
12 This Is Always
13 outro