The Grove Of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

01 Mona (9:47)
02 Fresh Air (4:45)
03 Close Enuf 4 Jazz (11:57)
04 I Don't Want To Live In Fear (7:00)
05 Gypsy Lights (6:08)
06 Pride Of Man (4:37)

Total time 44:14
complete show, soundboard

Gary Duncan - vocal, lead guitar
David Freiberg - vocal, acoustic rhythm guitar
Chris Smith - keyboard, keyboard bass
Linda Imperial - vocal
Donny Baldwin - drums

Quicksilver was opening for Jefferson Starship that night.
9th of August 1966 was probably the earliest known QMS live
performance recoreded on tape (up on Dime few years ago),
and this may be the latest known one.

As always, share and enjoy!

Profesor Z