Artist: Quinn Sullivan
Venue: Narrows Center for the Arts
Location: Fall River, MA
Date: December 10, 2016

SP-CMC-8c===SP-SPSB-11 (12v) Bass Roll Off set @ 69hz to Roland R-05 (Line In)===SDHC SanDisk 16GB Memory Card @ 48/24(Downsampled to 44.1/16)

01 Steppin Out
02 Tell Me Im Not Dreaming
03 Lifting Off
04 Little Wing
05 Cyclone
06 Midnight Highway
07 Eyes For You
08 World In Change
09 Got To Get Better
10 She Gets Me
11 Black Napkins
12 Going
13 Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad?
14 Buddy's Blues
15 My Sweet Guitar

Taper: Farve4
Mastering: Bob S.

Trade freely, Torrent, Share on Hubs, ReMaster, Make Covers, Support the artist!