The Radiators with Earl King
April 8, 1978
New Orleans Jazz And Heritage Festival,
New Orleans, LA


Lineage: Trade CD > extracted with dBpoweramp CD Ripper >
flac level 8 and checksums with traderslittlehelper >
tagged with mp3tag
2017-01-26 by arfarf

01 Suck The Head Pt.1 ->
02 Suck The Head Pt.2 -> Earl King Intro
03 Let The Good Times Roll//
04 Night Time Is The Right Time
05 Trick Bag
06 Always A First Time
07 //Baby Sittin'
08 Make A Better World