The Radiators
Tulane University
New Orleans, LA

One Set:
01 tuning/intro
02 Slip Away
03 Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee O'Dee
04 Brown Eyed Girl
05 Jack O'Diamonds
06 Love Is A Tangle
07 In The Night
08 Feelin' Alright
09 Boomerang>
10 Born On The Bayou
11 Like Dreamers Do

WTUL Marathon
FOH Engineer: Kenny Samuels
Ofishul Archivist: Neil Nepsky

Source: sbd> band master cassette> CD
Lineage CD> Sound Forge Audio Studio 10> CD Wave (tracking/fla