Juli 1, 2008
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Taper : MadMaster
Source : at831 (SP-CMC-2) -> SP-SPSB-6 (Bass Roll-off at 95 HZ) -> iRiver H120 (Rockbox) @ 44.1 Khz (+3dB)
Transfer : iRiver H120 (Rockbox) -> USB 2.0 -> Cool Edit Pro (+5dB) -> FLAC (sector boundaries aligned, level 6)
Position : FOB, Dead Center

01 Bodysnatchers (incl. intro)
02 All I Need
03 The Nation Anthem
04 15 Step
05 Lucky
06 Nude
07 Street Spirit
08 There There
09 The Gloaming
10 Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
11 Idioteque
12 Faust Arp
13 Videotape
14 Just
15 Bangers and Mash
16 Everything In Its Right Place
17 Reckoner

Encore 1
18 House of Cards
19 Climbing Up The Walls
20 A Wolf At The Door
21 Jigsaw Falling Into Place
22 Karma Police

Encore 2
23 Super Collider
24 How To Disappear Completely
25 Planet Telex

Total running time: 2:03.33

Fade in/out at the start/end of the recording.

Thanks to Bunzing for the sandwiches and being as fast as lightning to share his recording of this Radiohead gig with the world, thanks to skttrwave for introducing himself, thanks to Jeremy and Jo for blocking and thanks to Edgar518 for..., for... Hmmm, for what this time????... ;^)

Share this recording with whoever you want, but please remember to respect the taper's wishes:
* Not For The Money, Just For Fun.
* Do not sell this recording on Ebay, Marktplaats or anywhere else!!!
* Do not encode this recording to MP3, OGG, WMV or any other lossy format if not for personal use.
* Buy the official 'Oxygene' CD/DVD and/or any other official record of Jean Michel Jarre.

Comments are welcome.