Rage Against The Machine
Irwindale,Ca:Santa Fe Dam

ANA1 -> CDRW700 -> EAC -> Soundforge -> FLAC Frontend Level 8

01. Killing In The Name
02. People Of The Sun
03. Bombtrack
04. Wake Up
05. They Had To Be Playing The Jukebox
06. Know Your Enemy (with Maynard)
07. Bullet In The Head

I went to this show but didn't tape. A year or so later met someone who did. Enjoy.