Radiohuset, Studio 4, Stockholm, Sweden
17 October 1979

Source: Tonkraft radio show
Lineage: FM > ? > Trade CDR > EAC (secure) > FLAC (L8)

1. �stern �r r�d
2. Brushamespel
3. Dagarnas skum
4. Adrenalin

Total time 26:55

Peter Bryngelsson: Bass, guitar
Thomas Wiegert: Drums
Dan S�derqvist: Guitar
Peder Nabo: Piano, flute
Kjell Karlgren: Saxophone, piano
Ingmar Ljungstr�m: Synthesizer


The complete performance lasted about 53 minutes, and these four tracks were followed by four more tracks. Those, however, have meanwhile been officially released in the Proggl�dan 67-85 box set compiled by Coste Apetrea:

Additional info in Swedish:

Support the artists! Buy their official releases, go to their concerts!
Trade freely! Do not buy or sell! Keep it lossless!

Uploaded to DIME by propylaen in April 2017.