Railroad Earth
eTown Hall
Boulder, CO

One Set:
01 Nick Forster intro
02 Chasin' a Rainbow
03 420
04 A Day on the Sand
05 Mourning Flies
06 Lovin' You
07 Monkey
08 Papa Phil acknowledgments

World premiere of Railroad Earth Live at Red Rocks DVD

FOH Engineer: Mike Partridge

Source: AUD> Studio Projects C4 (FOB,ORTF)> Oade Concert Mod Marantz PMD661 (24bit/96kHz)> SDHC card

Transfer: SDHC card> USB> Sound Forge Audio Studio 10> CD Wave (24 bit flac)> dBpoweramp (16bit wav convert)> flac

Recorded, mastered and transferred by gerry gladu