Railroad Earth
Concord Music Hall
Chicago, Illinois

Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K>
Sound Devices 722 (24/48)
BOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP Approximately 45' From Stage, 7 1/2' High
DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 10.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000
Recorded By: Z-Man
Seeded By: Z-Man

Disc I

01 *The Forecast
02 Jam >
03 All That's Dead May Live Again >
04 Head
05 Gold Rush
06 The Cuckoo
07 Any Road
08 Birds Of America >
09 Spring-Heeled Jack

Disc II

01 Where Songs Begin >
02 Fisherman's Blues
03 Elko
04 New Lee Highway Blues >
05 Fiddlee
Encore I:
06 Walk Beside Me
Encore II:
07 Roadhouse Blues

* Fades In As We Rushed Over From Fare Thee Well And Were Met By The
"Gustapo" Security At The Concord. After A Search That Had Me Out Front
As RRE Started, I Set Up FOB. Within 2 Minutes, I was Told IBoard Could Not Be Set Up There,
And Had To Move Back Behind The Sound.