Railroad Earth
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO

Set 1:
01 Untitled #12>
02 The Hunting Song>
03 Grandfather Mountain
04 Bread and Water
05 Old Dangerfield
06 I am a Mess
07 Colorado
08 Cold Water

Set 2:
09 Where Songs Begin>
10 Fisherman's Blues
11 Like a Buddha
12 Bringin' My Baby Back Home
13 A Day on the Sand
14 The Forecast
15 Spring-Heeled Jack>
16 Hard Livin' *
17 Take a Bow *
18 Terrapin Station
19 Long Way To Go

* with Chris Bullock on tenor sax, Justin Stanton on trumpet, Jay Jennings on flugelhorn, and Mike Maher on flugelhorn (all from Snarky Puppy)

FOH Engineer: Mike Partridge

Source: AUD> Studio Projects C4 (ORTF, cardioids, TS)> Oade Concert Mod Marantz PMD661 (24bit/96kHz)> SDHC card

Transfer: SDHC card> USB> Sound Forge Audio Studio 10> CD Wave (24 bit flac)> dBpoweramp (16bit wav convert)> flac

Recorded, mastered and transferred by gerry gladu