Railroad Earth
March 11, 2017
9:30 Club
Washington, D. C.

01. Head
02. When the Sun Gets in Your Blood
03. Storms
04. Blazin' a Trail
05. The Forecast -->Raven's Child
06. Stillwater Getaway
01. Chasin' a Rainbow -->
02. Like a Buddha -->Seven Story Mountain
03. Addin' My Voice
04. Bread and Water
05. Lovin' You
06. RV
07. Black Elk Speaks -->The Berkeley Flash -->Warhead Boogie
08. America
09. Peace on Earth

Support: Cris Jacobs Band

Microtech Gefells m300 xy DFC at SBD>Naiant attenuators -24 dB>Grace Design Lunatec V3>Tascam DR-60 (24 bit/48 kHz)
Lineage Audacity>Fission>xAct

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: