Railroad Earth
Fox Theatre
Boulder, CO

Set 1:
01 Mission Man>
02 The Hunting Song
03 Drag Him Down
04 Saddle of the Sun
05 Farewell to Isinglass>
06 Only by the Light
07 Old Man and the Land>
08 Seven Story Mountain

Set 2:
09 Bird in a House
10 Monkey
11 Lordy, Lordy
12 Chains
13 Blazin' a Trail
14 The Forecast
15 Raven's Child
16 Chasin' a Rainbow
17 All That's Dead May Live Again>
18 Tuba Mirum>
19 Face with a Hole>
20 Warhead Boogie>
21 Wildflowers
22 Bringin' My Baby Back Home

FOH Engineer: Mike Partridge

Source: AUD> Studio Projects C4 (ORTF)> Oade Concert Mod Marantz PMD661 (24bit/96kHz)> SDHC card

Transfer: SDHC card> USB> Sound Forge Audio Studio 10> CD Wave (tracking/24bit flac)> foobar2000> 16bit .flac

Recorded, mastered and transferred by gerry gladu