Railroad Earth
Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO

Set 1:
01 Lordy Lordy
02 Dance Around Molly>
03 Dandelion Wine
04 Grandfather Mountain>
05 Raven's Child>
06 Only By The Light>
07 Head
08 Storms

Set 2:
09 Been Down This Road
10 Old Dangerfield
11 Blazin' A Trail
12 Mourning Flies
13 Warhead Boogie>
14 Mighty River>
15 The Jupiter and the 119>
16 Like A Buddha>
17 Give That Boy A Hand
18 Cold Water

This show featured Charlie Rose on banjo, pedal steel and acoustic guitar

FOH Engineer: Mike Partridge

Source: AUD> Line Audio CM3 [ORTF, DFC, FOH]> GAKables> Sound Devices MixPre-3 (24bit/96kHz)> SDHC card
Transfer: SDHC card> USB> Sound Forge Audio Studio 10> CD Wave (tracking/24bit flac)> foobar2000> 16bit .flac
Recorded, mastered and transferred by gerry gladu