Railroad Earth
Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO

Set 1:
01 Walk Beside Me>
02 Hunting Song>
03 Chasin' A Rainbow
04 Addin' My Voice
05 Came Up Smilin'
06 Potter's Field>
07 Lonecroft Farewell
08 Long Way To Go

Set 2:
09 Black Elk Speaks>
10 Monkey>
11 When the Sun Gets in Your Blood
12 Wayfaring Stranger*
13 Butterfly and the Tree
14 Elko
15 12 Wolves
16 Captain Nowhere>
17 Seven Story Mountain
18 Donkey for Sale

This show featured Charlie Rose on banjo, pedal steel and acoustic guitar and Bill McKay on keys

* Featuring Bonnie Paine on vocals and musical saw

FOH Engineer: Mike Partridge

Source: AUD> Line Audio CM3 [ORTF, DFC, FOH]> GAKables> Sound Devices MixPre-3 (24bit/96kHz)> SDHC card
Transfer: SDHC card> USB> Sound Forge Audio Studio 10> CD Wave (tracking/24bit flac)> foobar2000> 16bit .flac
Recorded, mastered and transferred by gerry gladu