Railroad Earth
Ardmore Music Hall
Ardmore, PA
November 21, 2019


AKG C414 XLS's (Hypercardioid)>Sound Devices MixPre-10 II (recorded at 32 Bit/96Khz)

wav>Sound Forge Pro 13 (Fades,resample,POW-r depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV(Tracking)>Trader's Little Helper (FLAC)>Foobar2000 (Track tagging)

Set One:

01 Donkey For Sale
02 Bread And Water
03 Hunting Song
04 Day On The Sand
05 For Love>
06 Grandfather Mountain*
07 Elko*

Set Two:

01 Bend Down This Road
02 Saddle of the Sun>
03 Old Dangerfield
04 Crossing the Gap
05 The Good Life
06 The Great Divide
07 Where Songs Begin>
08 Fisherman’s Blues>
09 The Jupiter and the 119>
10 Like A Buddha>
11 Monkey


12 Walk Beside Me*

*with Anders Beck on dobro

Notes: This show featured Mike Robinson on guitar, banjo, and pedal steel