Railroad Earth
The Stanley Hotel
Estes Park, CO

Set 1:
01 Walk Beside Me
02 420
03 When The Sun Gets In Your Blood
04 Came Up Smilin'
05 Crossing the Gap>
06 The Forecast>
07 Farewell to Isinglass>
08 Grandfather Mountain

Set 2:
09 Saddle of the Sun
10 Storms>
11 Chasin' A Rainbow>
12 Black Bear
13 Dance Around Molly>
14 Dandelion Wine
15 Only By The Light>
16 Colorado>
17 Captain Nowhere
18 Mighty River
19 Happy Song
20 The Great Divide

Notes: This show featured Matt Slocum on keys and Mike Robinson on pedal steel, guitar, and banjo

FOH Engineer: Mike Partridge, special guest Jon O'Leary

Source: aud> Neumann KM 184 stereo set (ortf)> GAKable XLR silvers> Sound Devices MixPre-3 (24bit/96kHz)> Sound Devices SDHC card

Transfer: Sound Devices SDHC card> USB> Sound Forge Audio Studio 13> CD Wave (tracking/24bit flac)> foobar2000> 16bit .flac

Recorded, mastered and transferred by gerry gladu

Images for all shows as well as full size images for this show.

Images for this show: