Railroad Earth
10 Mile Music Hall
Frisco, CO

Set 1:
01 The Jupiter and the 119>
02 Hard Livin'>
03 Cuckoo's Medley
04 For Love
05 Goat
06 Long Walk Home>
07 Raven's Child>
08 One More Night On The Road

Set 2:
09 Monkey
10 Luxury Liner
11 Drag Him Down
12 Mourning Flies
13 Waggin' The Dog
14 Hangtown Ball>
15 Warhead Boogie
16 Stillwater Getaway>
17 Elko
18 The Wheel

This show featured Matt Slocum on keys and Mike Robinson on pedal steel, guitar, and banjo.

FOH Engineer: Mike Partridge
Photo: David P. Tracer

Source: aud> Neumann KM 184 stereo set (ortf, dfc, clamped low in balcony)> GAKable XLR silvers> Sound Devices MixPre-3 (24bit/96kHz)> Sound Devices SDHC card

Transfer: Sound Devices SDHC card> USB> Sound Forge Audio Studio 13 (trim/fade/normalize)> CD Wave (tracking/24bit flac)

Recorded, mastered and transferred by gerry gladu