Railroad Earth
Dillon Amphitheater
Dillon, CO

One Set:
01 Elko>
02 Like a Buddha>
03 Walk Beside Me>
04 Hard Livin'
05 The Great Divide
06 Grandfather Mountain
07 It's So Good>
08 Colorado>
09 Running Wild>
10 Mighty River
All Star Finale:
11 [Peter Rowan intro]
12 Fetch Wood Carry Water
13 Lonesome L.A. Cowboy
14 Pig In A Pen
15 Midnight Moonlight


2021 American Music Legacy Festival

All Star finale featuring:
Railroad Earth
Peter Rowan (guitar, vocals)
Bill Nershi (guitar, vocals)
Dan Tyminski (guitar, vocals)
Max Baca (bajo sexto)
Josh Baca (accordion)

FOH Engineer: Mike Partridge

Source: aud> Neumann KM 184 stereo set (ortf, right of soundboard)> GAKable XLR silvers> Sound Devices MixPre-3 (24bit/96kHz)> Sound Devices SDHC card

Transfer: Sound Devices SDHC card> USB> Sound Forge Audio Studio 13 (trim/fade/normalize)> CD Wave (tracking/24bit flac)

Recorded, mastered and transferred by gerry gladu