Railroad Earth (ft. Peter Rowan)
Mission Ballroom
Denver, CO

Set 1:
01 Pig in a Pen
02 Midnight Moonlight
03 Old & In The Way
04 Knockin' On Your Door
05 The Hobo Song
06 Panama Red
07 Wild Horses
08 Kissimmee Kid
09 White Dove
10 Land of the Navajo

Set 2:
11 Mission Man
12 Happy Song
13 Peace on Earth
14 Walk Beside Me
15 The Cuckoo*
16 Colorado>
17 Captain Nowhere
18 The Forecast>
19 Mighty River>
20 Runnin' Wild>
21 Like A Buddha
22 The Great Divide
23 Happy Birthday Phil>
24 RV
25 Railroad Earth

First set was a performance of the Old & In the Way album with Peter Rowan on vocals and guitar.

* also with Peter Rowan on vocals and guitar.

This show featured Matt Slocum on keys and Mike Robinson on pedal steel, guitar, and banjo.

FOH Engineer: Mike Partridge
Artwork courtesy of Scramble Campbell

Source: aud> Neumann KM 184 stereo set (ortf, dfc, geezer rail)> GAKable XLR silvers> Sound Devices MixPre-3 (24bit/96kHz)> Sound Devices SDHC card

Transfer: Sound Devices SDHC card> USB> Sound Forge Audio Studio 13 (trim/fade/normalize)> CD Wave (tracking/24bit flac)> foobar2000> 16bit .flac

Recorded, mastered and transferred by gerry gladu