Ralph Stanley And The Clinch Mountain Boys
Spring Hookahville
Frontier Ranch
Kierkersville, Ohio

Source: Schoeps MK21'S>Tascam DAP1 (48K)
DSP: DAP1>Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 10.0>CD Wave>flac(16)
FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/Pre-AARP 45' From Stage, 6 1/2' High
ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000
Recorded By: Z-Man
Seeded By: Z-Man

Disc I

01 Introduction
02 9# Hammer
03 I'll Fly Away (Instrumental)
04 Sittin' On Top Of The World
05 Clinche Mountain Backstep
06 Instrumental
07 Introduction Of Ralph Stanley
08 ?
09 Oh Death
10 The Girl From The Green Garden Shore
11 Lift Him Up
12 Big Tilly
13 North T Alaska
14 How Mountain Girls Can Love
15 Keep On The Sunny Side

Disc II

01 Banter/Joke
02 Instrumental
03 Merchandise Announcement
04 Pig In A Pen
05 Pretty Polly
06 I'm A MAn Of Constant Sorrow
07 Hard Times
08 Georgia Rose
09 Banter
10 Daddy's Rose
11 Angel Band
12 Instrumental
13 John Henry
14 Little Maggie
15 Thanks
16 Instrumental

Ralph Stanley - BanJo And Vocals
James Shelton - Guitar And Vocals
Jack Cooke - Fiddle And Vocals
Steve Sparkman - BanJo
Nathan Stanley - Mandolin

Show Notes: I was working on the road in NW Ohio. Over the many years I worked in this part of the country, I
managed to hit many of the Spring Hookaville events.